Beni: “July Mix”


One of our favorite Australian producers Beni put together a great summer mixtape!


1. Bang It intro
2. The Dub Track (Len Fake remix) – Pfirter
3. Video Siren – Gary Beck
4. Wheelgunner – Justin Martin, Ardalan
5. Brickwall (Marc Houle Remix) – Alexis Raphael
6. We Get Fucked Up – Jesse Perez
7. Need U %100 – Duke Dumont(sample)
8. In and Out (BHQ vocal mix) – Home and Garden and Chez Damier
9. Stick It In Yo Ass – Jesse Perez
10. Divine (MK remix) – Jamie Antonelli
11. Got A Feeling – (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit) – Josh Butler
12. Reverse Skydiving – feat Anabel Englund – Hot Natured


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s